Get Out With Your Praise…

Manna For Today: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

get-out-with-your-praise

Hebrews 13:12-15Therefore Jesus also, that He might sanctify the people with His own blood, suffered outside the gate. Therefore let us go forth to Him, outside the camp, bearing His reproach. For here we have no continuing city, but we seek the one to come. Therefore by Him let us continually offer the sacrifice of praise to God, that is, the fruit of our lips, giving thanks to His name.

The church of the next fifty years cannot be the church of the last fifty years. We must go outside and sometimes be uncomfortable in order to reach those God wants to be a part of His family, locally and globally.

Let’s get out with our praise and thanks giving “to God in Jesus’ name.” Tell a friend, family member, neighbor or co-worker what a great God He is.

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Get Out With Your Praise…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Great Manna for today, Lord thank You for this wonderful word. Lord let me constantly praise You without ceasing. Let me always share You with others and let them know how great You are. Lord I’m thankful for You and will bless Your name at all times. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we will praise your name at all times and your praises shall continually be in ours months in the mighty name of Jesus. Bless God , Amen & Amen !!!!! Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, Thank You for all that You are and do for me. Continue to bless me with the desire and action to share how good You are with family, friends and everyone whom You have and will put in my path. Help me to praise and give You thanks in good times and during difficult times. Let me feast with family in Your presence Lord, my God and rejoice in all I have accomplished because You have truly blessed me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Lord, please put People in my life who I can share my praise of God with! Let me be able to touch someone and win someone to You! Lord I ask this prayer for all my family members and friends who are not saved that you also send lpeople to them to plant the seed and someone else to come along and water the seed. Amen and so it is. In Jesus’s name

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

