Worry or Pray, Which Would You Rather Do?

Manna For Today: Saturday, November 26, 2016

worry-or-pray-which-would-you-rather-do

Philippians 4:6-7Don’t fret or worry. Instead of worrying, pray. Let petitions and praises shape your worries into prayers, letting God know your concerns. Before you know it, a sense of God’s wholeness, everything coming together for good, will come and settle you down. It’s wonderful what happens when Christ displaces worry at the center of your life.

Thank and praise God in advance for all of the wonderful things He has done in your life. Get ready for your next blessings! His love and concern for you never cease.

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Worry or Pray, Which Would You Rather Do?

  1. Heavenly Father, thank You for “ALL” that You do in my life!!!! I will continue to PRAISE YOU for who YOU are, loving, just, merciful, forgiving, my provider, my protector and help in my living. Continue to help me grow in thanking You in all circumstances daily. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for all the many ways you bless me and my family. Let us only fear You Lord and thank You for displacing fear and worry in our lives. Let us be examples that are pleasing and acceptable to You Father that encourages others to turn their worrying and fears into praise and prayer. Let us never take our focus off of You Lord as we continue to get to know You better each and everyday. Thank You for Your continuous grace and mercy. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father I thank you for all the blessings you have and will give to me. I expect nothing but goodness and mercy the chase me down all the days of my life! I’m thinking you and advance for all the And by saying Jesus name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

