Praise Him!

Manna For Today: Monday, November 28, 2016

praise-him

Psalm 9:1I will praise You, O LORD, with my whole heart; I will tell of all Your marvelous works.

Praise is the activity of a God-engaged heart. It is not an option, it’s an imperative. It is not related to convenience, it is all the time. It doesn’t result from schedule but from inspiration.

If we will still ourselves, the Spirit of God will praise Himself through us; that will not be ego but instructive.

Take a moment right now and get in touch with your God; engage your heart and mind. Praise Him! Tell someone about your great, kind, merciful, generous, gracious, forgiving and bountiful God.

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Praise Him!

  1. Praise, Praise, Praise to You my God!!!! Continue to bless me with the heart, soul and mind to give YOU Praise and Thanksgiving to who You are in my life. Continue to bless me with the desire and boldness to share Your love, goodness, mercy and forgiveness with others. Let thanksgiving and praise continuously flow through my mouth daily, in the name of Jesus, amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in heaven we will praise your name at all times and your praises shall continually be in ours mouths in the mighty name of Jesus bless God , Amen & Amen !!!! Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father thank you for sending your Holy Spirit to me this morning! I woke up just praising and praising you and I just have this feeling in my heart of expectation my desires are coming through for the things I have been standing on your word !!! After my praise , I read the manna it just confirmed everything! Right now my heart is so full of so much praie. I love your Father. I love you I love you I love you I send this petition up in thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for all that You do. Never let me stop praising You and telling others about You! Let me seize every opportunity to share You with others. Always remain in my heart and mind keeping me thoughtful and considerate of others. Make me an all star team member for You always! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

