Christ’s Provision, Your Blessing!

Manna For Today: Friday, December 2, 2016

christs-provision-your-blessing

Meditate today on what Christ has done for you!

1. The debt He paid.

Romans 5:8But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

2. The sacrifice He made.

John 15:13-14Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends. You are My friends if you do whatever I command you.

3. The table He laid.

I Corinthians 11:23-26For I received from the Lord that which I also delivered to you: that the Lord Jesus on the same night in which He was betrayed took bread; and when He had given thanks, He broke it and said, “Take, eat; this is My body which is broken for you; do this in remembrance of Me.” In the same manner He also took the cup after supper, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in My blood. This do, as often as you drink it, in remembrance of Me.”

Think on these things and be eternally grateful.

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Christ’s Provision, Your Blessing!

  1. Oh, my Lord, that You would be mindful of me? Thank You, Lord!! My finite mind can not begin to articulate how grateful I am, Lord, for all that You have done and will do. My spirit, heart, mind and soul will praise, give thanks and meditate on Your goodness as best I can as I continue to seek and grow in YOU. In your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for all You do for me and my family. Thank You for the price You’ve paid, the sacrifice You’ve made, and the table You’ve laid. Keep us mindful of You in every detail of our lives and let us always praise You and give You all the honor and glory. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh God! when I think of Your love and compassion for me, my spirit and soul become overwhelm with feeling I can not express with words. I am eternally grateful for all You have done and are doing in my life. I know I could never repay You for all the ways in which You have blessed everyday that I live, my only true hearts desire is to forefill the purpose and the plan that You have for my life. Eternally Yours!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

