The Secret To Fruitfulness!

Manna For Today: Sunday, December 4, 2016

the-secret-to-fruitfulness

John 15:5[Jesus speaking] “I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.”

We spend a lot of time discovering who we are and not enough time on who we are not. They are both equally important and connect to our success, particularly as they relate to our ‘in-Christ-ness.’

The text could not be more clear “He who abides in Me and I in him…” The only thing we need to know is, “Are we abiding?” If we are, we are automatically in the family of “whoever” that “bears much fruit.”

Practice remaining in Him in every detail of your life. If you call Him and are unable to hear, it’s because you’ve gone too far. Stop, go back and continue calling Him until you can hear His voice. Stay there and don’t leave without Him.

Peace and blessings!

2 thoughts on “The Secret To Fruitfulness!

  1. Thank You Lord for loving me unconditionally. Continue to bless my growing in You so that I will bear much fruit. Help me to remain in You daily so that I will always be able to hear Your voice and share Your goodness with everyone You place in my path. I declare that I can do nothing without You. In your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for the many ways that You bless me and my family. Thanks for giving us the wisdom to abide in You so that You abide in us. We know that without You we can’t do anything and we thank You constantly for the fruit You allow us to bear everyday. Continue to quiet us so that when we call You we can hear You speak to us. Give us the wisdom, knowledge, and understanding to always do Your will and what is pleasing and acceptable to You! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

