Who Can Stand Against The Lord?

Manna For Today: Monday, December 5, 2016

who-can-stand-against-the-lord

Job 38:8-11“…Or who shut in the sea with doors, when it burst forth and issued from the womb; when I made the clouds its garment, and thick darkness its swaddling band; when I fixed My limit for it, and set bars and doors; when I said, ‘this far you may come, but no farther, and here your proud waves must stop!’”

I don’t know what you are going through right now or what lie the enemy is trying to get you to buy into. What I do know is that no one can stand against the Lord; no challenge you may be facing, no diagnosis you may have gotten, no failure you have experienced or mistake you may have made or loss you may have experienced, nothing can and nothing will stand against our King.

Position yourself with God’s power and authority surrounding you. You don’t have to get the victory because Christ already has it and you have it in Him. Meditate on and rest in the Truth. You are victorious right now in Him, no matter what the situation. Just believe!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Who Can Stand Against The Lord?

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Almighty God for this wonderful reminder of who You are. No one can stand against You. Thank You for Your word, Your, promise, provision, grace, mercy, love, kindness, and wisdom. Keep me and my famiky seeking You so that all things will be added to us. Let us align our thoughts and ways according to what is pleasing and acceptable to You Lord. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father help me to know that you have already worked out everything from my Victory. Help me to be strong and not to believe the lies of the devil and move on to my purpose Help me to go ahead and try to see if my dreams will come to fruition instead of finding ways of not doing them In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul& Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you today and everyday for all you have done and for all you are doing in the mighty name of Jesus!! Thank you P.T. For the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heavenly Father, thank You for Your manna everyday. Help me to keep focusing on You and hiding Your word in my heart, mind and soul so that I may be quick to obey and be led by Your spirit. You are bigger than any situation, circumstance and diagnosis. I believe and receive the victories You have promised me. In the name of your precious son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

