Peace

Manna For Today: Wednesday, December 7, 2016

peace

Romans 5:1Therefore, since we have been made right in God’s sight by faith, we have peace with God because of what Jesus Christ our Lord has done for us.

Peace for the believer is the result of what faith in Christ has appropriated. It’s ours for the taking. The enemy of your soul doesn’t want you to know or believe that, that’s why he fights so hard to disturb your peace. For us it’s a choice; will you choose peace today or anxiety?

I’ve experienced them both and found peace to be the better of the two. They are both caused by the same thing; what I see. Choose peace today!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Peace

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You dear Heavenly Father for such a beautiful Manna today. I choose peace, help me to share with others how to receive Your peace! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael

    I choose peace because I have faith that God’s plan for my life will unfold despite what I see in the physical realm. I don’t worry or become anxious because I know God gives me the peace I need.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.