Here’s What You Do!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, December 13, 2016

heres-what-you-do

Micah 6:8He has shown you, O man, what is good; and what does the LORD require of you but to do justly, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God?

Incorporate these three things in your living strategy:

1. Do what is right or just.

• Dr. King said, “Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.”

2. Love kindness.

• Mark Twain said, “Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.”

3. Walk humbly with your God.

• C.S. Lewis said, “Humility is not thinking less of yourself, it’s thinking of yourself less.”

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Here’s What You Do!

  1. OT

    Thank you FATHER for love and kindness. Continue to place these in my heart that I will not sin against you will. Holy Spirit I need your help always to keep me straight. I ask this in the Mighty name of JESUS Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for such a wonderful reminder today. This word today is definitely confirmation and clarity. Please keep me and my family’s heart with an attitude of gratitude. Keep our thoughts and actions acceptable and pleasing to You Lord. Let us all remain kind, humble, and always loving others. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in the name of Jesus we thank you for your love, grace, and mercy help us to be kind ,just and to be more Christ like in the name of Jesus. Amen & Amen !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heavenly Father, Thank You for Your unconditional love. Help me to stay in Your word so that I will desire to do justly, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with You. Let me remember what You have done for me so that it may ignite what You require of me. Help and continue to bless me with a blessed attitude toward others and gratefulness for Your unconditional love for me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Lord, I thank you for helping keep me humble and to always show love to each and every person that comes in my contact! Let love and peace begin with me I thank you for my sons my mother all my family members and friends and that they also walk humbly! And with love! In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  6. 🙌🏽 Thank you Lord for Pastor Trimble and your Mana for today. Dear Lord God Almighty, you are my provider, my healer, my anchor, my strength , my peace, my joy and I thank you for blessing me with this day. Pleas continue to guide and direct my every step of my way. Let my way be your way. Open doors that need to be opened and close shut those that need to closed. Forgive me of all my sins Known and unknown. Thank you for your grace and mercy on me and this world. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.