Be Effective

Manna For Today: Wednesday, December 14, 2016

be-effective

John 15:5[Jesus speaking] “I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.”

Our effectiveness is directly corollary to our proximity to Christ. Ineffectiveness is the result of our failure to abide in Him or unwillingness to allow Him to abide in us. Take up residence in Him today and allow Him to live out loud in you and be effective.

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Be Effective

  1. Don Sullivan

    Dear Heavenly Father thank You for today’s Manna. Lord keep me and my family close to You. Keep us abiding in You so that You can abide in us. Let our effectiveness increase in every detail of our lives. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for your son Jesus help us in every area of ours life , father God not our will but your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father I give you permission to take up residency in my life today and every day! I want to abide you and you are abide in me. Help me to bear your fruit exceedingly and abundantly in my life ! Oh I know without you I can do nothing! Please help my family and friends to know this also. In THY son Jesus name amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heavenly Father, Your word is a lamp unto my feet!! Continue to bless me with the desire to stay on the path that You light up for me. Help me to stay focus on Your power that is greater than any problem, circumstance, situation and health issues that I may face. Help me to press on in You so that others may see Your goodness through me. Thank You for Your love and power that is working in me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

