Be Encouraged!

Manna For Today: Friday, December 16, 2016

be-encouraged2

Colossians 1:11-12… strengthened with all might, according to His glorious power, for all patience and longsuffering with joy; giving thanks to the Father who has qualified us to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in the light.

God apportions grace according to need. What do you need today? Ask Him to give it to you according to His awesome power. It enables our endurance, patience and joy.

Thank Him daily for His bountiful blessings and, most of all, for writing your name in the Lamb’s book of life.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Be Encouraged!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for this beautiful Manna for today. Thank You for supplying all the needs for me and my family. Thank You for all of Your bountiful blessings and Thank You for writing our name In Your Lamb’s book of life. Thank You also for allowing me and my family to be of service to You and others. We love You Jesus! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pernice Frazier

    Thank you Lord for this day and the love you feel our hearts with. Thank you that you cover our family with favor and blessing each day. Thank you Father that the joy of the Lord is our strength, and that your love encourages us daily to continue pressing on through our tests. Thank you Father that we are yours and you keep us encouraged each day .We love you Lord

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, thank You for loving me and Your plan of salvation through Your son, Jesus. Thank You for blessing me with the desire to accept your son, Jesus as my personal savior. Continue to bless my growth in understanding what I have in Your son, Jesus, so that I may recognize and thank You daily for all the blessings You have and will do past, present and future. Help me to serve and tell the good news to others so that they may know Jesus as their Lord and savior. In the name of Jesus, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for writing ours name in the Lamb’s book of life , father God we thank you for all you have done and all will do in the name of Jesus bless God and Amen !! Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in the mighty name of Jesus !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Lotd, I’m asking today for career that you want me to be in that will pay exceedingly and abundantly and that I Will travel again all around the country and be able to help people at the same time! It will be something that utilizes all my skills and that I could totally be me! I also ask that you put me in front of me the man Whom is to be my husband allow me to be ready and him ready also That. The relationship will be Christ centered! Direct my path for both of these prayer requests. Open my eyes so I see very clearly and follow you. I don’t want any doubt! I ask these blessings today to bestowed upon me according to your awesome power! I pray that you will release from heaven. my blessings down here to earth and that your word will not return back void ! In thy Son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Harold Edison

    Thank you Lord for bringing me through the rough times and teaching me patience. Thank you for your grace, thank you for your protection, and thank you for loving me unconditionally.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Michael

    The Lord always provides, and knows what I need before I ask Him. All I need are the nine fruits of the Spirit, and His grace. He continues to bless me in ways I didn’t even imagine. I thank our Lord, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

