God’s Got Me!

Manna For Today: Saturday, December 17, 2016

gods-got-me

Philippians 4:12I know how to be abased, and I know how to abound. Everywhere and in all things I have learned both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need.

What was the secret Paul discovered that gave him the depth of resource in such a diverse set of circumstances? It’s simple; just three words tell the entire story, “God’s got me.”

He’s aware of every detail of my life. His provision is without fault and we have no need to worry; any fear is needless.

Allow this to be your thought for today; say it aloud five times right now.

God’s Got Me!
God’s Got Me!
God’s Got Me!
God’s Got Me!
God’s Got Me!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “God’s Got Me!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for having me and my family. Let us remain mindful at all times of your powerful presence. Thank You for Your continuous love, provision, forgiveness, wisdom, mercy, and grace. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La wanda

    Lord, why should I worry why should the shadow falls, when all I have to say is you got me. Let this be my mantra every time I start worrying or doubting that I may be able to say with confidence you GOT me! In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.