Be at peace

Manna For Today: Tuesday, December 27, 2016

be-at-peace2

John 16:33[Jesus speaking] “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”

Through this test we discover where our peace is. For all who are searching for peace, you need to look no further. Your peace is in Christ. He also reveals to us the inevitability of trouble in our lives but cautions us not to lose heart because He has overcome the world with all of its trouble.

Isn’t it great to be on the winning team?

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Be at peace

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for JESUS CHRIST thy Son. I am in Him and He is in me therefore I’m and overcomer. I have the peace of JESUS CHRIST. I will go through my trails with joy knowing that I am in CHRIST. I thank Father that your HOLY SPIRIT is guiding me and helping me through to get to in JESUS Nane,, quality of

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father, I thank you this morning for the piece that you have given us that surpasses all understanding. I love you with all my heart and with all my soul. In thy son son Jesus’s name amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, I thank You for Your word that gives me comfort and Peace in trials, situations and circumstances which helps me grow and trust in YOU. Thank You for giving me the understanding so that I can actually say, I count it ALL JOY, because of CHRIST, my Lord and savior. In Jesus precious name, Amen.

    Like

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for Your wonderful peace. Thank You for overcoming the world. Thanks for allowing me and my family to be on Your winning team. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

