Preset Your Success In The New Year!

Manna For Today: Monday, January 2, 2017

preset-your-success-in-the-new-year

Happy New Year!

Philippians 3:12-14Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.

Paul learned and mastered some spiritual lessons that developed in him the aptitude that enabled him to produce the right attitude for success in his life.

Today, my friend, glean from Paul’s experiences so that you too can preset your success with the right attitude. Ask God to aid you in your spiritual pursuit of the right attitude as it is the precursor to whether you will walk in victory or defeat this year!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Preset Your Success In The New Year!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for such an awesome Manna for today. Lord please if You will give me the the strength, wisdom, knowledge, and desire to always keep pressing forward. Keep me out of my rear view mirror and throw my past into the sea of forgetfulness. Allow me to show others how to move forward and don’t look back. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael

    This year will be a year of victory. Last year is now in my rearview, and while I take with me some valuable learnings from 2016, I am not looking back. The road I am moving forward on in 2017 is the straight and narrow road. Jesus is leading the way.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, Thank You for being my hope and victory for 2017!!! Help me to continue to seek your word, declare it every day, meditate on it daily so that it will manifest in my spirit, heart, mind and soul. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

