Your Success Is Important To God!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, January 3, 2017

your-success-is-important-to-god

II Corinthians 4:18While we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.

How I see and process my life’s events is under God’s authority. Everything I see is subject to change, as a result, I no longer place my confidence in what I see but instead I place it in Him.

My friend, be encouraged today; God is mindful of you and He is working things out on your behalf right now.

II Corinthians 1:20 Jesus says yes to all of God’s many promises. It is through Jesus that we say, “Let it be so,” when we give thanks to God.

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Your Success Is Important To God!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Lord continue to allow me to place my trust and confidence in You. For I know that the things I see are temporal and the things I don’t see are eternal. Let me decease so that You can increase! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for we know that God is all knowing and that he always may a way out of no way. Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name , Amen & Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, Thank you for your word that reminds me of how much you love and care for me. Continue to bless me with the desire to seek you early each morning so that I may place my confidence in You and receive the strength I need for every situation I will face. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Thank you God for being mindful of me and working things out on my behalf. I also thank you for saying yes to the desires of my heart! I thank you also for my mom , son’s, all my relatives and friends that they understand that you already got it covered whatever situation that they’re going through

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    Amen. The Lord sees all, so I place my confidence in God and not the current situation which will change with time. I will rely on my spiritual vision and not my temporal vision.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

