I Have Super Vision!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, January 4, 2017

i-have-super-vision

Psalm 23The LORD is my Shepherd, I lack nothing. He makes me lie down in green pastures, He leads me beside quiet waters, He refreshes my soul. He guides me along the right paths for His name’s sake. Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. Surely Your goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.

Because Jesus is the good Shepherd, the great Shepherd and the chief Shepherd, I have no reason to hyper-focus on the challenges that may confront me this year.

Remember the words in 2 Chronicles 20: 17, “You will not need to fight in this battle. Position yourselves, stand still and see the salvation of the LORD, who is with you, O Judah and Jerusalem! Do not fear or be dismayed; tomorrow go out against them, for the LORD is with you.”

So drop your rocks, ask God what your position is and get in it; stop all your busyness now, sit back and watch what God does.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “I Have Super Vision!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being the great and good Shepherd. Thank You Lord for Your provision and guidance. Continue Lord to protect and comfort me and my family. Thank You for fighting our battles and positioning us to be victorious. Let us remain patient as You fight all of our battle and allow us to show others how to be patient while sharing with them that You Lord are always with them! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank You Heavenly Father for always being there even when I have gotten too busy. Continue to bless me to press through the busyness so that I can position myself to hear Your voice and rise above all the challenges that come before me. You are my good shepherd and goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life. I believe and receive Your word in the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father God please let me drop my rocks, please God tell me what my position is so I can get in it; I need your help to stop all my busyness now,. Give me the fortitude to sit back and watch what you my God will do. I asked the same prayer for my mother my sons all my relatives and friends. In thy Son Jesus’s name amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    I envision the table prepared for me, and my enemies fleeing in 7 different directions. The Lord is preparing my position and the new year brings new blessings from the Lord. Thank you Jesus for my victory in the new year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

