Live Your Now!

Manna For Today: Thursday, January 12, 2017

live-your-now

Matthew 6:34So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today.

The only time we really have is that second we call NOW! What we do with that is in our control. Choose to be present with God in the moments of your life. That’s where real living begins. We can’t live a life of the past or future but we can live NOW!

Allow God to free you from concerns that rob you of your life by casting them all on Him. Get free and live your NOW!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Live Your Now!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Dear Lord God, thank You for Your word. Please, allow me to maximize it’s potential in me. I want to stay present and active in using it today to be a better man, husband, and father. In the name of Jesus, show me how and when to live in the moment and share this information with others. In the name of Your Son, Christ, Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God help us to live now in the mighty name of Jesus . Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus sweet name bless God , Amen and Amen !!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for such a wonderful reminder of how to live in You and in the moment. Free me Lord of any and all worry, doubt, fear, shame, and guilt. Keep me focused on Your word so things like the aforementioned can’t incubate and thrive in my mind! Lord let me cast all of my cares on You and help me to show others the same. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thank You Father for Your word and the times throughout each day that You bless me with the realization of Your presence. Continue to bless me with victory over worry that tries to rob me of precious time. Help me to declare and meditate on Your word so that it may manifest in my spirit, mind and soul so that I may live my life abundantly. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Thank you Father God that I’m getting free from the chains that shackle me to be able to live my life in the now!!! I I think you that this petition is also for my mom my sons all my relatives and friends. I see myself living my life now In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

