From Stuck To Rejoicing

Manna For Today: Sunday, January 15, 2017

from-stuck-to

Romans 5:3-4We can rejoice, too, when we run into problems and trials, for we know that they help us develop endurance. And endurance develops strength of character, and character strengthens our confident hope of salvation.

The way we think about what’s happening in our lives determines our mobility. Mobility is critical to bringing to resolution the issues of our lives. But in our moment of intense difficulty God stacks the deck in our favor in that even when we suffer, He exacts a redemptive blessing out of what is painful in our lives.

So, my friend, no matter what you are going through right now, I encourage you to find your way to an opportunity to rejoice. As the song we sing says, “Hallelujah anyhow, never, never let your troubles get you down.” Lift your hands and your heart to heaven and bless that wonderful name of Jesus. You are not getting worse in God’s economy, you are getting better.

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “From Stuck To Rejoicing

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Heavenly Father for the Manna for today. Father thank You for allowing me to rejoice even in my toughest times. Thanks for keeping me to be mobile and for giving me the ability to move forward everyday no matter what. Thank You for letting me get better in Your economy Lord. Help me to breakthrough in every detail of my life and help me to be a blessing to others in their lives. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, I praise You for Your word. It is never without wisdom. Please, show me how to focus on You, so that my problems are never bigger than Your ability to solve them. You are awesome and powerful! In the matcheless name of Christ, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

