God’s Promises to Me!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

gods-promises-to-me

Isaiah 41:10“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

Meditate today on God’s marvelous promises to you in this text. Walk in all He makes available to you!

• I have no reason to fear for God is with me.

• I will not be dismayed for He is my God.

• He will strengthen me.

• He will help me.

• He will uphold me with His mighty hand.

The only thing left to do is to thank Him!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “God’s Promises to Me!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your mighty righteous right hand, that I can find comfort,relief, help and hope in. You are my God and I have seen and experience what you do for your children. Thank you Holy Spirit for providing me with everything I need and I’m asking you to continue guiding me in the Name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you heavenly Father for your promise of total and complete cover, and all I have to do is thank You, so here I am. Thank you Father GOD for the life that I have, the territories You have assigned, the commission I keep, for all that You have done and committed to do. Thank you for the promise of peace and joy, the strength and help that can only come from you, I am forever grateful! Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Lord God, I thank You. You’re my shelter in life’s storms. I do not have to fear or doubt, because You will work them all out. I praise You for Your banner over me is love. Please, show me today how to share this love with others. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, through the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for all that you have done all that you are doing and all that you are going to do , in the mighty name of Jesus bless God , Amen & Amen !!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank You Heavenly Father for strengthening and helping me daily in my walk with You. Continue to bless me with the desire to seek You daily so that my walk, talk and actions will show your goodness and mercy and compel others to seek YOU. I rejoice in your strength and help that assures me that YOU are always here for me. Thank You, Thank You!! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another beautiful Manna for today. Thank You for being everything I need. Thank You for residing in me and allowing me to feel Your presence all day everyday. Help me today Father and everyday to meditate on You and get to know You better everyday. Guide me and give the ability to help others find You and give their lives to You so that they can recognize and experience all that You are! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. La Wasnda

    Thank you Lord for the promises in
    Isaiah 41:10 I know you got me my mom, sons all my family and friends and you hear our prayers. I will not be dismayed because I know you are helping me right now to open that door for my new Job. Amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Michael

    Thank you Lord for being my strength and protection. I know that I have refuge in you as well as my family and friends. I fear not for you are with me, and I praise you in the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

