God’s Presence In Your Problem

Manna For Today: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

gods-presence-in-your-problem5

There is nothing more important to do every day of our lives, but certainly when we are in a challenge, than practicing the presence of God. His presence cements your security in and success moving through your challenge. We can cultivate an awareness of His presence by daily confessing His promise related to the same.

The following are scriptures for your daily use in developing a “Christ’s presence” consciousness:

Genesis 28:15“Behold, I am with you and will keep you wherever you go, and will bring you back to this land; for I will not leave you until I have done what I have spoken to you.”

Exodus 33:14And He said, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

Deuteronomy 20:1“When you go out to battle against your enemies, and see horses and chariots and people more numerous than you, do not be afraid of them; for the LORD your God is with you, who brought you up from the land of Egypt.”

Psalm 16:11You will show me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

My friend, the way you take God’s presence into a battle against a storm is to speak and declare that He, according to His Word, is there! While your storm may not recognize you, it will surely know Him and more importantly responds favorably to Him on your behalf.

Allow His presence to comfort you in trials!

Isaiah 43:2When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, nor shall the flame scorch you.

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “God’s Presence In Your Problem

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for always being with me. I walked in the light of your word and I have seen what you do for me. I’m grateful for all you have done for me and my family. Holy Spirit continue to be with me in guidance and teaching. I know I can do all things through Christ that strengthen me. I ask this in wonderful and powerful Name of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another amazing Manna For Today. Thank You for always being with me in my trials and thank You for never leaving me. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pernice Frazier

    Thank you Father, for your Love and protection in every battle we go through and being with us in every step. Thank you Lord that the joy of the Lord is our strength, and we continue to keep you first in our lifes.We give you the Praise and the Glory for without You, we can do nothing In Jesus Christ Holy Name Amen!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Phillip Bell

    Dear Lord God, thank You for Your words of love. You will not allow any challenge to overtake me. You are my rock, fortress, and deliverer as You proclaim in Psalms 18:2. I believe in You. Thank You for Your Son, Jesus, and the power of Your Holy Spirit. I am an overcomer because You have grafted me into Your family. In the name of Jesus, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heavenly Father, Thank you for giving me love, power and a strong mind. Continue to help me move in awareness of this so that I will take authority over the challenges, situations and circumstances in every area of my life by declaring Your promises to protect and comfort me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. La Wanda

    Father, I thank you for allowing me victory over CCD you were with me right now to remove me from there and placedme in the place that you know that will Pay three times as much where my skills will be utilized abundantly I will enjoy doing what I’m doing and at the same time helping others, will travel to new and exciting places and it will be a job that I will have until I I retire. It will be close to home with not a lot of driving and the people there will be a true Christian with good spirits igood hearts and doing the right thing Lord I thank you now for the Victory You said write down my vision. I thank you that you have already fought this battle for me and It is won. Allow my eyes ears to see clearly what door that you want me to go in to please shut the doors that need to be shut. Place the person in my life to help me move into my new career In thy Son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Father thank you that your hand is upon all believers every minute as we go through various trials. Knowing that you are the author and finisher of evevy detail bring great comfort and strength. Thank you for healing Pastor and restoring him to the way you made and will him to be. Thank you for this day and guiding us through out it and pray you are glorified in every detail. Bless those who we come in contact with today and help us to be a light that shines Jesus. In Jesus matchless name, amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Michael

    Amen. The Lord is my fortress and hedge of protection. In the battle, my weapon is the Word of God. No enemy can prosper against me, and the victory belongs to my Lord. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

