God’s Immeasurable Goodness!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, January 25, 2017

gods-immeasurable-goodness

Deuteronomy 31:6Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

The goodness of God cannot be measured, His mercy and grace have no boundary. He encourages our being what He enables us to be “strong and courageous.”

He gives us a sense of freedom and well-being no matter who they are who threaten us; ‘do not be afraid or terrified because of them.’

He’s there with us when we need Him; ‘for the Lord your God goes with you.’

He doubles down on His commitment to us; ‘He will never leave you nor forsake you.’

How wonderful is our God!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “God’s Immeasurable Goodness!

  1. OT

    Thank you Father for your grace and goodness you provide for us who live according to your word. You will never leave us nor forsake us. I stand on your word in whatever situation I encounter and I know that it will work out for my good and your glory. Holy Spirit I need you to continue working in my life in the Name of JESUS, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, Thank you for your goodness that is immeasurable and unconditional. Help me to continue to find true peace which comes from knowing that You are in control during good times and chaotic times. Continue to bless me with the desire to study Your word and apply it in my everyday living. Help me to continue to share your goodness with others. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Dear Lord God, I appreciate Your love for me. Your desire to see me spiritually well is Your number one concern. Please, show me how to apply Your word today to live knowing that You are always there in good and bad times. You never change. I should never lose sight of how much You love me and want to see me succeed. Thank You, for Your Holy Spirit and Your Son, Jesus. In His name, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you that you are with us always, and we thank you & we love you in the mighty name of Jesus. Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Father, thank you for never leaving me or forsaking me. Thank you for encouraging me to be strong and know that no one can harm me my mother, my sons, all my relatives, and my friends because we ate under the protection of your wings. I just thank you for loving us even though sometimes we don’t love ourselves! I’m shouting now for my victory over CCD!! In thy son Jesus’s name I thank you father I thank you I love you amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Thank You for always being with me and my family and giving us the strength and courage to move forward each day. Thank You for being so loving and giving us grace and mercy that has no boundaries. Thanks for giving us constant encouragement and a sense of well being regardless of what threatens us or what we face. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Michael

    Amen. The presence of the Lord surrounds us every day. Thankfully, we have never been outside of His presence, Jesus took that punishment for us on the cross. I am thankful that I will never know what it feels like to be outside of His presence. Therefore, I strengthen myself knowing that He is with me everywhere I go.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

