Keep Getting Up!

Manna For Today: Friday, January 27, 2017

keep-getting-up

Proverbs 24:16For though the righteous fall seven times, they rise again, but the wicked stumble when calamity strikes.

Just keep getting up whether you fall one or seven times; refuse to stay down. Live up in your single life, in your married life, in your parental life, in your academic life, in your vocational life, in your relational life, in your mental life, in your emotional life, in your physical and in your spiritual life.

In every detail of your life, keep getting up; get up in Christ!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Keep Getting Up!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your Holy Spirit. He is always there to pick me up when I can’t do it myself. Though trails comes and I go through them, but sometimes I can”t do them and tour Holy Spirit gives me the strenght to get up and move forward. Tjank you Holy Spirit for your help and guidance. Continue this in the Name of JESUS, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pernice Frazier

    Father you never said our journey would be easy, we would have some speed bumps, some very uncomfortable times but because we have faith the size of a mustard seed we can contince. When we fall we know you are there to catch us,protect us ,love us .God your love, grace,mercy keeps us at all times during the journey of life. When times are hard, I look to the hills for you, for you are my strength. Thank you Holy Spirit for that voice inside which says Get up keep going, God is working it out. In Jesus Christ Holy Name Amen!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Lord God, thank You for this word. I am never counted out in You. You give me the overcoming victory in every situation. Please, help me to share Your word with the right people today. Let them know, that You will give them the victory when they totally give their problems over to You. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, and by the power of Your Holy Spirit. I pray, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for always being there with unconditional love and encouragement. Thank You for Your strength that’s made perfect in my weakness. Thank You for letting me always rise in every detail of my life no matter what the situation is. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heavenly Father, thank You for the hope, promises and victories that you have planned for my life. Because Your word never returns void I will declare daily, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me, thereby, I refuse to stay down. Victories are mine through Christ, my Lord!!! Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. La Wanda

    Lord thank you for giving me the ability to get back up no matter how many times I fall down. I love you God with all my 💕 all my soul and all my might. In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

