God Is More Than Enough!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

god-is-more-than-enough

There are three things we can know that assure us that God is more than enough to get us through whatever we are confronted with today.

1. God is Omnipresent (present everywhere).

Psalm 139:7-10Where can I go from Your Spirit? Or where can I flee from Your presence? If I ascend into heaven, You are there; if I make my bed in hell, behold, You are there. If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea, Even there Your hand shall lead me, and Your right hand shall hold me.

2. God is Omnipotent (all powerful).

Luke 18:27But He said, “The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.”

Revelation 19:6And I heard, as it were, the voice of a great multitude, as the sound of many waters and as the sound of mighty thunderings, saying, “Alleluia! For the Lord God Omnipotent reigns!”

3. God is Omniscient (all knowing).

Isaiah 40:13-14Who has directed the Spirit of the LORD, or as His counselor has taught Him? With whom did He take counsel, and who instructed Him, and taught Him in the path of justice? Who taught Him knowledge, and showed Him the way of understanding?

So what do I know about God?

• I know there is no place that I am that He is not there!

• I know there is nothing in my life beyond His power!

• I know He knows the answers to everything!

There is nothing left to do but to celebrate with praises to Him!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “God Is More Than Enough!

  1. OT

    Fathwr I praise you for always being there for me. I know I can’t go anywhere without you. Thank you for being Omnipresent with me always, Omnipotent all powerful I’m always protected, Omniscient all knowing if there is something I need to know you are there to present it to me. Thank you Holy Spirit for your guidance into all truth. I ask that you continue this in the Name of JESUS, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father, I just want to praise you forever! If I had 1en tongues it is still not enough to say thank you thank you thank you thank you 😊. Thank you for being Omniscient omni present , omnipotent What more do I need! Help me to have the patience and see the vision to where you want to guide me in my life Please don’t allow me to make the same mistakes over and over again and again! In your son Jesus name amen and so it is I asked this petition for anyone in my family who needs the same my sons my mother my siblings and all my family and friends.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we give you all the praise all the glory and all the honor in Jesus name bless God ,Amen & Amen !! P. T. Thank you for the manna everyday. Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for Your word. You are everywhere, know everything, and have all power. There is nothing too hard for You to do. Please, show me and guide me today on how to share this knowledge with others in need. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, and by the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heavenly Father, I thank You for being all present, powerful and knowing in my life. Help me to grow so that I may walk in this truth, talk in this truth and share with others so that they will be able to share Your greatness. Praise, Praise your Holy Name!!!! Thank you, Jesus. In your precious name, I pray, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being everywhere I am and going ahead of me everywhere I go. Thank You for letting nothing in my life be beyond Your power. Thank You for knowing everything there is to know about me and my future. I give You all the honor and glory, in Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Billie Lewis

    Thank you Father, for giving me what I need everyday. Thank for supplying all my needs, thank you for leading me and guiding me in the path of your righteous. Father you have all Power, all knowing in the direction I should go. I give you all the praise Jesus Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you Father God, for Your omnipresent that shine light during dark seasons of my life, making my pathway clear even when it seems like I can’t see my way through. Thank You Father God for Your omnipotent power pulling down strongholds in my life that’s hindering me from being who you created me to be, and doing what You predestined me to do. Thank You Father God for the omniscient of Your word. You know what I need and when I need it. The power of Your word gives life, healing, and restorationto my spirit, soul and body, and for that I am eternally grateful for all the ways You bless my life in Jesus Name. Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

