Our God’s Amazing Grace!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

gods-amazing-grace2

Ephesians 2:8-9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

God’s bountiful Grace is simply amazing. Take a moment today to think and write down the many ways in which you have experienced God’s wonderful Grace.

Make that a list you can add to daily and remind yourself frequently of how amazing His Grace really is. Be sure to share your discoveries with someone.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Our God’s Amazing Grace!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your wonderful Grace. Your Grace has brought me through many good times and tough times. Your Grace has seen me through all of them and will continue to be with me through the times that are ahead. Holy Spirit I thank you that you are with me carrying me through every and any situations that I encounter. I ask all of this in the Name of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Very powerful and penetrating word today. Thank for Your bountiful amazing Grace Father. I’m certain that my list will take months if not years to finish. I’m already remembering grace from when I was a child. Thank You for giving me life here on earth Lord. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lord, thank you for your grace and mercy over me my mother my sons my family and friends there are so many things for us to be thankful for but the first is for you sending your son Jesus Christ. Today I just want to say thank you for your grace thank you thank you thank you !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Logan lll

    God’s Grace Has To Be Amazing, It Saved A Wreck Like Me. Yeah, I Said Wreck…I Am So Grateful, Because He Did Not Have To Do It…Thank You Lord God For Saving Me From Myself.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

