Preparing For Your Breakthrough!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, February 8, 2017

preparing-for-your-breakthrough

One of the many names of God is Jehovah Baal Perazim, the Lord of the Breakthrough. Thank God, He is the same yesterday, today and forevermore according to Hebrews 13:8. That means, just like He broke through for David, He will breakthrough for you.

So what do I do in preparation for my breakthrough? Take your mind off your needs and place it on your God.

Think on these three (3) things and meditate on these scriptures.

1. Think about the greatness of your God.

Jeremiah 10:6LORD, there is no one like you! For you are great, and your name is full of power.

Isaiah 55:9For just as the heavens are higher than the earth, so my ways are higher than your ways and my thoughts higher than your thoughts.

I Chronicles 29:11Yours, O LORD, is the greatness, the power, the glory, the victory, and the majesty. Everything in the heavens and on earth is yours, O LORD, and this is your kingdom. We adore you as the one who is over all things.

2. Think about the limitless power of your God.

Psalm 79:11Listen to the moaning of the prisoners. Demonstrate your great power by saving those condemned to die.

I Corinthians 6:14And God will raise us from the dead by his power, just as he raised our Lord from the dead.

3. Think about all the promises your God has made to you.

Psalm 30:5For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favor lasts a lifetime! Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning.

Psalm 34:19-20The righteous person faces many troubles, but the LORD comes to the rescue each time. For the LORD protects the bones of the righteous; not one of them is broken!

Psalm 41:3The LORD nurses them when they are sick and restores them to health.

Romans 8:28And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.

Meditate, pray and read His Word and get ready for your breakthrough.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Preparing For Your Breakthrough!

  1. Heavenly Father, my joy and strength is in You. Thank You for Your amazing grace. Continue to bless me with the spirit, heart and soul that seeks and grow in You so that I may share with others by my actions and words. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for this word today. I am prepared for my breakthrough. You are my source of strength in all situations. Please, continue to help me run to You in good or bad times. Also, show me how to share Your word with others. I am a willing vessel to advance Your kingdom today. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, by the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for Your word and Your promise. Lord I thank You for Your greatness and unlimited power! Lord let me continue to focus on the needs of others while I await the arrival of more breakthroughs. Thank You Lord for Jehovah Baal Perazim, the Lord of the Breakthrough! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Lord, I thank you for the manna this morning! You knew just what I needed because I am starting to get weary Lord I am re-news from your word I am getting ready for my breakthrough in my blessing in my career! It seems so hopeless because of my age and not getting any hits with the resumes are missing out! But I know Father you got this
    I’m shouting now for the victory for my mother for my sons for all my siblings Family and friends In your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Teri Allard

    Lord God, you are Jehovah Baal Perazim, the Lord of the Breakthrough.

    Thank you God, for being the same yesterday, today and forevermore. Thank you in advance for all my breakthroughs.

    I have to take my mind off my needs and place it on you Lord God.

    Thank you God for all your greatness!

    Thank you God for your limitless power!

    Thank you God for all the promises you’ve made for me!

    I will meditate, pray and read Your Word and get ready for my breakthroughs.
    In the name of Jesus,

    Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

