Trusting Our God…

Manna For Today: Friday, February 10, 2017

trusting-our-god

Psalm 3:5I lay down and slept; I awoke, for the LORD sustained me.

Lack of trust is a major gap in our devotion to and relationship with God. Begin today by writing down the areas in your life that you struggle to give God completely. You wont surprise, embarrass or anger Him; He appreciates our honesty and can’t help us until we are.

Go to Him today asking for His intervention to close the gap and when He has done that, you simply praise and thank Him for his loving kindness. Share your discoveries with someone who will be blessed by them.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Trusting Our God…

  1. OT

    Thank you Father for helping me in my everyday struggles. I’m asking you Holy Spirit to continue to guide me through every one of them for I know that I will come out of them Victorious as you have done soooo many times. Thank you JESUS for being my LORD and Saviour, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for giving me the victory in my problem. Please, show me today how to share this with others. I want to please You by my words and actions. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, thank You for your grace and mercy every day. Continue to bless me with the desire, hope and action to know and understand what I am and have in You. Help me to be still and continuously press through my busyness so that I may increase my quality time with You. Thank You for Jesus! I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Help me Lord so that I may be a blessing to others in coming to know YOU. In the your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Wow, what a simple yet powerful Manna for today. Thank You Lord for Your wonderful blessings. Please Sir, if You will increase my faith in the areas of my life that lack. Increase my desire to seek You more and share You more with others. Thank You Lord for choosing me and my family to be examples of You. Make us better in doing so every second of of lives! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

