These Blessings Are For You…

Manna For Today: Saturday, February 11, 2017

manna-2-11-17

I Chronicles 4:10And Jabez called on the God of Israel saying, “Oh, that You would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!” So God granted him what he requested.

• “ …that You would bless me indeed”

• “…enlarge my territory”

• …that Your hand would be with me”

• “…that You would keep me from evil”

• “…that I may not cause pain!”

Pray these daily and expect God to move in your life!

Peace and blessings

4 thoughts on “These Blessings Are For You…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Thank You for all the ways You bless me and my family. Thank You for enlarging our territory and allowing Your hand to be with us. Thank You for keeping evil away from us also. Thank You for not making us people that cause pain. Thank You Lord for choosing us and placing Your hedge of protection around us. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Like

  2. Beyonka Ray

    Thank you Father for increasing our capacity for you. We love you and appreciate you always protecting us. Thank you again for being with our missions team as they travel the world for your gospel sake. Keep evil away from them as they bless your name!! In Jesus powerful name Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, Yes thank you for all the blessings you have allowed in me and my love ones lives. Oh, that You would be mindful of us is beyond what I can think or imagine. Help me to continue to grow in You as You enlarge my territory so that I may show Your goodness and mercy in my walk and talk. Yes, my hope, joy, and strength comes from You!!!! In the name of my Lord and savior, Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    I thank you my Father for the Manna this morning. I had just prayed the prayer of Jabez, and then I see the word for today! I know that you are getting ready to fulfill the desires of my heart! I am not going to wait to shout I’m going to shout now!!!! It is already done. I’m thanking you right now Father. My entire family will be blessed and territory will be in enlarged!! In your son’s Jesus’s name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

