Lift Up Your Soul To Your God!

Manna For Today: Thursday, February 16, 2017

lift-up-your-soul-to-your-god

Psalm 25:1-5LORD, I give myself to you; my God, I trust you. Do not let me be disgraced; do not let my enemies laugh at me. No one who trusts you will be disgraced, but those who sin without excuse will be disgraced. LORD, tell me your ways. Show me how to live. Guide me in your truth, and teach me, my God, my Savior. I trust you all day long.

Today, lift up your soul to your God, trust Him to come to your aid, ask Him to show you His way, to teach you His path and to enable you to walk in His truth! Wait patiently all day today on Him!

Ask God to show you someone who would be encouraged by this word and share it with them today!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Lift Up Your Soul To Your God!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God thank you for your word is true,father God help to not do what we like but your will be done in every area of ours life on earth as it is in heaven. Father God we love you in Jesus name bless God , Amen & Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OT

    Father I thank you for your word and your word is truth. Father you’re a lamp to my feet and a light unto my pathway. Thank you Holy Spirit for your guidance and helping me to stay on the path that leads to life everlasting. Today Holy Spirit lead me to someone that will accept your word for today that they may know you and follow you this day forward and from mow onward in the Name of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thanks for Your word. It brings me life. I pray that today You will enable me to share Your love and be patient in the process. Please, help me through Your Holy Spirit to wait on the right person and time to give the words You want me to say and not act on my own volition. In the name and power of Your Son, Jesus Christ. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for a beautiful Manna for today. Lord I left my soul up to You, trusting in You Heavenly Father. Show me Your way Lord, teach me Your path and enable Mr to trust in You like never before. Kept me patient in all things Lord and assist me in all my decision makings. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Father, today, I lift up my soul to you God, I trust You to come to my aid, ask Please show me Your way, teach me Your path and to enable me to walk in Your truth! I will Wait patiently all day today on You !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Heavenly Father, today and everyday, help me to wait on You patiently. Help me to grow in You so that I may share with others by my walk with YOU. You are so faithful and loving. Help me to be faithful and loving unconditionally. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. In Jesus, precious name. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

