Favor Follows Formulation…

Manna For Today: Saturday, February 18, 2017

favor-follows-formulation

Psalm 20:4May He grant your heart’s desires and make all your plans succeed.

What do you have a passion to do, my friend? Would you like God to bless your hopes, dreams and aspirations? Have you given God anything to bless? You may say I haven’t got anything to give. I beg to differ with you. You can allow God to aid you in developing a plan and give God your plan to bless.

When your heart’s desire aligns with God’s heart you are a candidate for a blessing. God says that He will “make all your plans succeed.”

It’s simple! No plan, no blessing! No blessing, no success! Make a plan with the aid and direction of the Holy Spirit and prepare for your blessing!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Favor Follows Formulation…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me and my family a plan. Lead us to success like You’ve always have. Let us always give You something to bless while we’re in pursuit of success. Let us always keep You first and let us always be a blessing to others. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Lord, thank you for a mighy word this morning. Please bless mine and my mom, sosns, family and friends plans if they give it to you. I have written my plans down, if it doesn’t align with yours then let me know by a sign, so I can make sure I’m in alignment. Thank you in your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father thank You for loving me. Thank You for Your plans of hope and a future for me. Help me to remove everything in my spirit, soul and body that hinders what You have planned for me. Continue to bless me with the desire to push past me and seek you diligently. Bless me to be a blessing to others. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

