Trustworthiness Equals Blessings!

Manna For Today: Friday, February 24, 2017

trustworthiness-equals-blessings

Luke 19:16‘Well done!’ the king exclaimed. ‘You are a good servant. You have been faithful with the little I entrusted to you, so you will be governor of ten cities as your reward.’

This parable reveals a simple but profound aspect of the blessings of God in our lives. We all must ask God to teach and enable us to be trustworthy servants so that we hear these words, “well done.”

Take a moment to ask Him now; He’s there waiting! Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Trustworthiness Equals Blessings!

  1. La Wanda

    My God please teach me my family and friends and enable us to be trustworthy servants so that we hear these words, “well done.” I ask this in your son Jesus name, amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael

    Amen! Serving with diligence comes to mind reading today’s manna. The Lord calls us, and trusts us to serve according to the talents He has gifted us. I serve faithfully not for praises from men, but I serve unto the Lord, so one day I will heard the words “well done”!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for making me a trustworthy servant of Yours, keep me focused on Your word and help me to be more and more obedient so I hear those much waited for words “Well Done “. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

