It’s Up To You!

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Matthew 9:29Then He touched their eyes, saying, “According to your faith let it be to you.”

its-up-to-you

This is not another mountain you have to climb or rule you have to follow. This is a life-giving, liberating Word of encouragement from our Heavenly Father. It’s a hug from daddy, an “you can do it, I give you permission.”

God takes great pleasure in our growth and accomplishment. This is Him taking His hand off the ‘bike’ as He runs alongside us training-wheels-free, confident with Him next to us. In that moment we know we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us.

It really is up to us! Let’s get busy, He’s waiting! Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “It’s Up To You!

  1. OT

    Thank you Father for your help in the things that you have help me accomplished. I lift up your name and give you praise for everything you provided for me. Holy Spirit I need your continual guidance in evrything I do. Thank you Father for the training wheels that you had provided for me. I give you Glory Honor and praise in JESUS Nane, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for this confirmation of Your love. Please, show me how to share it, and who to share it with today. By the power of Your Holy Spirit and in the name of Your Son, Jesus, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    The Bible says that God has given every man a measure faith so it’s up to me to exercise that measure He’s given me God will even accept my muster seed size faith just as long as operating in faith and not by sight or fear be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for Your word today. Let it enrich our lives and increase our faith. Remove our fears and doubt while constantly reminding us that You’re the same God that has never left or forsaken us. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Father, I thank you for my growth in you and that I’m not the same person that I used to be! Thank you my Father, that you are in me and so I can do all things because you strengthen me!!! Thank you for using Pastor Trimble as a vehicle to give us the manna every morning! I think you also that I can pray and speak the word over my mom, my sons, my family, and friends! In your loving son Jesus name I thank you I thank you I thank you, amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

