Faith Is Knowing!

Manna For Today: Friday, March 3, 2017

faith-is-knowing

II Corinthians 1:20For all the promises of God in Him are Yes, and in Him Amen, to the glory of God through us.

There simply is no question concerning God’s promises in Christ; you already know the answer, YES.

Why?

1. They are unfailing.

I Kings 8:56Blessed be the LORD, who has given rest to His people Israel, according to all that He promised. There has not failed one word of all His good promise, which He promised through His servant Moses.

2. They are assured by divine ability.

Romans 4:21…and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform.

3. They are grounded in Christ.

II Corinthians 1:20For all the promises of God in Him are Yes, and in Him Amen, to the glory of God through us.

4. They are of infinite value.

II Peter 1:4…by which have been given to us exceedingly great and precious promises, that through these you may be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust.

Ask your daddy for what you want or need that He has promised and know in advance the answer is YES.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Faith Is Knowing!

  1. Father, Your promises are a sure thing in my walk with YOU!!! Thank You for the unconditional promises You have set before me. Continue to bless me with the desire and action to claim these promises through Christ who strengthens me. Help me to move “me” out of the way so that I may continue to experience and share all Your promises with everyone you place in my path. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for Your wonderful promises. Thank You for giving me access to Your promises. Increase my patience and faith as I await Your promises and plan for my life to manifest. Help me to be a good example to others by being faithful and obedient Father. Thank You in advance for the abundance that’s in my future and my family’s future. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father, I have asked what you what I need and want with my career and home here in California. I know that and it’s eventually going to be yes, however give me the patience to wait on your time. Please let my eyes be open snd my ears be able to hear where you’re directing my path Let me not lean to my own understanding! I’d send this petition up also for any of my family members or friends who are facing the same Dilemma that I am. Give me patience when I get weary he renew my strength. In your mighy son Jesus name amen so it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

