Every Detail Of Your Life Is In God’s Hand!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Matthew 10:30“But the very hairs of your head are all numbered.”

How can we believe that our God is omniscient and at the same time unaware of some detail of our lives? If indeed our Heavenly Father is all-knowing (and He is) and if He is concerned (and He is), we may often entertain fear needlessly.

Matthew 10:30 indicates a level of awareness and concern that is unprecedented. We love our children but have no idea of how many hairs are on their heads. When we are convinced of the love God has for us fear has to release its grip on our thinking.

Meditate on the following scriptures, commit them to memory and watch an awareness of God’s love for you grow.

Romans 8:37-39Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Ephesians 2:4-5But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved).

Romans 5:8But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

Zephaniah 3:17The Lord your God in your midst, the Mighty One, will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness, He will quiet you with His love, He will rejoice over you with singing.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Every Detail Of Your Life Is In God’s Hand!

  1. Jerome

    I’m thankful for God’s love I’m making it personal for God so loved Jerome that He gave up His only Son for my salvation wow what a wonderful thing be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Awesome reminder of how wonderful our God is. Thank You for loving and choosing me Lord. Thank You for releasing the grips of fear in my life and in my family’s life. Increase my faith in You Lord to newer and higher levels. Help me to guide and encourage others to increase their faith and get into relationship with You Father. Lord let us walk in victorious faith in every detail of our lives. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, thank You for loving me first and unconditionally despite my sinful nature. Thank you for the victories and boldness you have given me in serving You! I have been able to experience this only because You have allowed me to grasp with my finite mind a fraction of how YOU love me. Help me to love as You love. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    I thank you Father, for loving me and my mom, my sons, my family and relatives, and friends! Help me to not worry so much knowing that you get me in every phase of my lifeI love you father with all my soul with all my mind and with all my might and especially my heart! And your son Jesus name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jesus told us what is Most Important – no it’s not “Love” without God – that was the false teaching of the Beatles, Paul and other men.

    Poem – What is love?

    Two men came to Jesus
    With different motivations.
    They asked Him the same question
    Relevant to all the nations:

    Which is the Most Important?
    The answer was the same.
    Jesus did not manipulate
    He was not there to play a game.

    “Love the Lord your God” said Jesus
    as He quoted from The Law –
    to fulfill and not abolish
    was His purpose, full of awe.

    Jesus did not make all Scripture
    Into one new great commandment.
    He summarized The Law and Prophets
    “First and Greatest” and “The Second.”

    The Love of God is higher
    Than the love of any man.
    Receive from God, give back to God-
    Then to others, that’s His plan.

    The Love of God involves much more
    Than simply “love your fellow man.”
    Worship, trust, and pray to God,
    and obey Him – that’s His plan

    To worship and pray to neighbors,
    Whoever they may be,
    Or trust and obey our enemies
    Would be idolatry.

    The love of God is first and greatest,
    And the love of man is second.
    “All we need is love” are words
    of dead Beetles on the pavement.

    “The entire law is summed up in a single command”
    are not the words of Jesus our Salvation.
    It’s false teaching of Paul the Pharisee
    an “accuser of our brethren.”

    “Love” without God is Satan’s word through Paul
    in his chapter to the Corinthians.
    “I will show you the most excellent way”
    is the road to eternal perdition.

    Where is God in Paul’s chapter on love?
    Nowhere in view of the eye.
    Paul sings about himself like a Mexican Mariachi
    “I, I, I, I.”

    Jesus is The Most Excellent Way
    Not the words of a Pharisee.
    The words of Jesus are very clear.
    Jesus said, “You must follow ME.”

    Like

  6. Michael

    God’s love for me will never fail. I am grateful our Lord loves me and has a relationship with me, He is not distant. What a great and loving God we serve!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. OT

    Father I thank you for your love you have shown us and the continual love you give us. Thank you that you first loved us and sent your Son to die for us, even in our sin. Holy Spirit continue to help me in every detail of my life. I receive your goodness, mercy and love always in JESUS Name, Amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

