Make A Difference Again Today!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

II Peter 1:5-8Do your best to improve your faith. You can do this by adding goodness, understanding, self-control, patience, devotion to God, concern for others, and love. If you keep growing in this way, it will show that Christ has made your lives useful and meaningful.

Wanting to give God our best doesn’t ensure we are giving God our best.

Ecclesiastes 9:10Whatever work you do, do your best.

Colossians 3:22Don’t just do the minimum that will get you by. Do your best!

Do your best to improve your faith by adding self-control.

• Find opportunity to give God your best in this area all day!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Make A Difference Again Today!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for your love , grace and new mercy everyday, help us to do our very best in every area of ours life’s in Jesus name Amen & Amen . Thank you P. T. For the manna everyday in the sweet name of Jesus !!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Dear Lord God, please help me to give my best in self-control today. Do not let me give in to anger or frustration. Let me speak words of life and empower others with Your love. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, and by the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lora please create opportunities for me to do my best at everything I do! I thank you for this prayer being answered in your son Jesus’ name amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for encouraging me to show goodness to others, have understanding, and now today self-discipline. Thank You for giving me the desire to do my best in all these areas while increasing my faith in You. I know Lord for certain that You are working on me and my family to do Your will. Thank You for choosing us and thank You for encouraging us to do better. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

