Be The Difference Today!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

II Peter 1:5-8Do your best to improve your faith. You can do this by adding goodness, understanding, self-control, patience, devotion to God, concern for others, and love. If you keep growing in this way, it will show that Christ has made your lives useful and meaningful.

Wanting to give God our best doesn’t ensure we are giving God our best.

Ecclesiastes 9:10Whatever work you do, do your best.

Colossians 3:22Don’t just do the minimum that will get you by. Do your best!

Do your best to improve your faith by adding patience.

• Find opportunity to give God your best in this area all day!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Be The Difference Today!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your grace and mercy. Holt Spirit continue to help me endure the trails and test that comes my way. I accept them in grace. I ask rhis in NAME OF JESUS,Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father, please put opportunities of patience in my life as well as my mother, my sons, my family members and friends to give God our best in this area of our lives every day! I thank you that it’s already done in your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in the name of Jesus help us Lord Jesus to do our very best everyday in every area of ours life’s in your son Jesus name , bless God , Amen & Amen . Thank you P.T. For the manna everyday. Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank you for loving me unconditionally. Help me to show you how grateful I am by loving others unconditionally. Help me to grow in patience so that others may see the power of Your love at work in my life. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jerome

    The Bible says let patience have her perfect work so today I must let patience work in my life and don’t get restless when I get into a troubled circumstance God is always there for me so I must Him to bring me through be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Logan lll

    God Has Blessed Me With The Understanding To Know That Patience Is Not Just Being Able To Wait, Patience Is Waiting Without Complaining. God Is Good, Glory To God…

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for increasing my goodness, understanding, self-control, and now giving me this day to focus on developing and taking my patience to another level. Please continue to let me be an example to my family and others as I nuture and grow these qualities in my life. Thank You Lord for the many ways that You bless me and my family. Thank You for placing us with a Pastor, First Lady, and First Family that loves and listens to You and cares about us. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

