You Are A Difference Maker!

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 16, 2017

Be a difference maker today!

II Peter 1:5-8Do your best to improve your faith. You can do this by adding goodness, understanding, self-control, patience, devotion to God, concern for others, and love. If you keep growing in this way, it will show that Christ has made your lives useful and meaningful.

Wanting to give God our best doesn’t ensure we are giving God our best.

Ecclesiastes 9:10Whatever work you do, do your best.

Colossians 3:22Don’t just do the minimum that will get you by. Do your best!

I Corinthians 2:9 No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love Him.

Do your best to improve your faith by adding devotion to God.

• Find opportunity to give God your best in this area all day!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “You Are A Difference Maker!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your love, grace and mercy. I need them all to do my best for you. I will do my best for you to get the best in my endeavors. I will help others to strive for their best because Father you deserves the best from us. Holy Spirit I need you to help me in every aspect of my life to do what is required of me to do my best with you. I ask this in the name of JESUS, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, please help me to increase my devotion to You today. Show me through words and deeds how to make Your word alive, so that others will be drawn to You through my devotion and faith. In the name of Your Son, Jesus Christ, and by the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank You for your word that reminds me of your devotion towards me, unconditionally. Help me to grow in my understanding of your love and expect You to give me the desire and action in my devotion to You. In the name of Jesus Christ, my Lord, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jerome

    LORD I look forward to our devotion every morning and I go into it expecting to here from you through your word thank you for meeting with me be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Father for that wonderful word today. Help me to increase my devotion to You Lord just as you have increased my goodness, understanding, patience, and self-control. Keep me and my family focused on You while making You the head of our lives. Always give us a word in season so that it can be helpful to us, each other, and others! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

