I Am The Difference…

Manna For Today: Saturday, March 18, 2017

II Peter 1:5-8Do your best to improve your faith. You can do this by adding goodness, understanding, self-control, patience, devotion to God, concern for others, and love. If you keep growing in this way, it will show that Christ has made your lives useful and meaningful.

Wanting to give God our best doesn’t ensure we are giving God our best.

Colossians 3:22 – Don’t just do the minimum that will get you by. Do your best!

Ecclesiastes 9:10Whatever work you do, do your best.

I Corinthians 2:9 No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love Him.

Do your best to improve your faith by adding love.

• Find opportunity to give God your best in this area all day!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “I Am The Difference…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me the ability to Love others. I love the scripture 1 Corinthians 13:13 ” the greatest of these is Love” You made it clear Lord and I abide in it. Let my ability to Love others be an example that encourages people to Love as well. Increase my willingness to Love even in the toughest situations. Let my Love be felt by anyone that You bless me to come in contact with. Keep me and my family mindful that our Love is a representation of You Lord. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank You for Your love!!! Continue to bless my growing in loving family, friends and others as I seek and understand Your love for me. Let how You love me shine bright in my commitments and interactions with everyone You place in my life so that they will be drawn to know You as their loving GOD, also. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lawanstat@sbcglobal.net

    Father, I thank you that I will improve my faith and grow my faith by Adding more love into my life! Please create opportunities for me to spread more love ❤️ to others. I hey sis for my mom, my sons, all my family members, and my friends! I give you all the praise and glory and your son Jesus name, amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

