Focus Your Thoughts Today!

Manna For Today: Monday, March 20, 2017

Philippians 4:8Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Let’s take one of the character builders God gives in this text and practice each over the next eight days.

Today, we focus on “what is true.” To focus on that which is true means we focus on God. God and Him alone is the only true God. Find ways today to see and embrace His truth in all you do. You’ve got to focus, He will be there.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Focus Your Thoughts Today!

  1. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Thank you for your word, Father. Help me to focus on your truth so that your thoughts and ways may manifest in my walk and talk daily with everyone You place in my path. In the name of my savior, Jesus. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father help me Find ways today to see and embrace Your truth in all I do. help me to focus, So you will be here! I thank you for hearing my prayer! In your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for helping me to focus my attention on whatever is true. Lord You are the truth and let my thoughts stay right on You so my thoughts are pleasing and acceptable to You. Help me to help others have pure thoughts and think about the truth. Place someone in life today that I can assist with their thinking. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

