Great Love!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

John 15:13Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends.

The level at which we love can be measured by the level of sacrifice we make to love. Love that doesn’t cost us anything may be a convenience. Build your love for those around you to sacrificial levels, not for you but for the cause of Christ and to follow His example.

The love He was willing to give cost Him everything. If your love life is anemic it may be the result of a lack of sacrifice.

Ask God to show you where and how to love sacrificially in your relationships and communications today and love like Jesus loves!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Great Love!

  1. La Wanda

    Father God please show me , My mother, my sons, all my family member and friends where and how to love sacrificially in our relationships and communications today and love like Jesus loves! I thank you for this petition being answered, in your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank you for loving me unconditionally. Continue to grow and move me to love like Jesus loves. Show me where and how to love sacrificial in my relationships and communications with family, friends and others you place in my path. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    Apostle paul said if you have faith to mountains and the gift to prophecy and do mighty works but have not love we’re nothing dear ones let’s underline our actions with love today be blessed

    Like

  4. Michael

    Amen. There is no greater weapon I have to win people to the Lord then love. Having the love of Jesus show through me to others plants a seed that the Holy Spirit can grow. My key to winning the lost is loving them the way Jesus loves me.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for giving me the will to love sacrificially. Let me love all others that You place in my life today and everyday. Help me to love like You do Lord. Let others see You in me and let them know that I’m approachable and willing to love. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in the name of Jesus help us to be more Christ in the name of Jesus teach us to do say and hear what is pleasing to you and you only in the mighty name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

