Fix Your Thoughts Today!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Philippians 4:8Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Today, we fix our thoughts on what’s “honorable and right.” To focus on that which is honorable and right means we give attention to that which glorifies God and is right by His standard.

Find opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which you can bring glory to God and be just toward everyone you encounter!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Fix Your Thoughts Today!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your love and your peace. Father I need tour Holy Spirit to help me focus on thoughts that are praise worthy and right to bring Glory to you today. Help me today to talk to someone about your goodness and grace for their lives. I ask this in the Name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father help me Find opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which i can bring glory to you God and be just toward everyone I encounter! Forgive me when I don’t measure up 100%! I thank you that me, my mom, my sons, my family members, and friends would continue to find opportunities to bring you glory! In your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Heaven Father, thank You for Your word today. I want to be more like You. Please, help me by the power of Your Holy Spirit to display a godly mindset. Please, satiate my thoughts with Your thoughts. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, I pray. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank You for loving me unconditionally. Guide and direct me especially at a time such as this to focus on what’s honorable and right so that I please You! Let my actions and commitments give You glory and show others You are bigger than any problems or circumstances. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jerome

    The Lord Jesus Christ said give honor when it is do and also to thirst and seek after righteousness so today I will fix my thoughts on these things to carry them out be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Lord let everyone of my thoughts today begin with glorifying You. Let me think and do what’s pleasing and acceptable to You. Place people in my life that I can share You with. Always give me a word in season so that I’m effective in witnessing for You Lord. Let me be a cheerful ambassador and steward for You Lord. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Michael

    Thank you Lord for the sound mind that you have given to me. As long as I make my thoughts inline with Your word and promise, then I will do what is honorable and right.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

