Fix Your Thoughts Daily!

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 23, 2017

Philippians 4:8Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Today, we fix our thoughts on what’s “pure.” To focus on that which is pure means we give our attention to that which elevates our thoughts above the ordinary and into the extraordinary. We see God’s best in everyone we encounter.

Find opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which you can bring glory to God by being pure in your thoughts and actions today!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

9 thoughts on “Fix Your Thoughts Daily!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your peace and goodness that abids in me. I love and put my trust in You. Without you I can’t do anything. Today I’m focussing my attention on your goodness, mercy, kindness, love, peace, longsuffering, self control and gentleness. I will walk in the fruit of the Spirit and give you praise worthy. I want my thoughts to be pure and praise worthy for you. Thank you Holy Spirit in the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father we thank you , help us to keep our mind stayed on you in the name of Jesus. Thank you P. T. For the manna everyday in Jesus name bless God , Amen & Amen 🙏🏾. .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father help me my mom, my sons, my family members, and my friendsbFind opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which we can bring glory to You God by being pure in our thoughts and actions You are such a mighty mighty God, I love you with all my heart with all my soul and with all my might! In your son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for your word. Let it live in me today. Let me have a pure heart and mind as I interact with others at work and elsewhere. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, and by the power of Your Holy Spirit, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Father, thank You for this manna!!! Help me throughout the day to replace any impure thoughts or attitudes with pure thoughts according to Your Word, immediately, completely, joyfully and continually. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for directing my thoughts on what is pure and true. Let me see the best in everyone I encounter. Help me to be an encourager that helps others think pure. Elevate my thoughts from ordinary to extraordinary as I glorify You in everything! Let me be a great example of You to my wife, children, and eveyone that You place in my life. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Michael

    God’s word is pure and profitable. I make it a point to not only start my day with the word of God, but to also seek His word and wisdom throughout the day. This keeps my mind pure and my thoughts constantly on Him. I have faith His word will never fail me in any situation. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

