Focus Your Thoughts Today!

Manna For Today: Friday, March 24, 2017

Philippians 4:8Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Today, we fix our thoughts on what’s “lovely.” To focus on that which is lovely means we see beauty in every situation and in every person. No matter what the situation, God will work it out for your good. Begin to thank God now until your thoughts of lovely is manifested.

Find opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which you can bring glory to God by thinking lovely thoughts!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Focus Your Thoughts Today!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for your grace and mercy. Holy Spirit help me to think about what’s lovely and worthy of Praise this day. Let this day be a glorious day to give you praise and honor. Father let me see the good and lovely in people today that my day will bring you honor and praise to you. I want to embrace it today and performed it throughout the day to your Glory in the Name of JESUS, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for directing my thoughts to what is lovely today. Help me to see everyone and every situation from a lovely point of view. Help me to encourage others to see from a lovely point of view. Lastly, Father thank you for always seeing me and my family from a lovely point of view. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, help me to choose to think upon lovely things throughout every day regardless of what I see or the circumstances. Help me to see the love in me as You see so that I may continually see it in family, friends and others regardless of the situations or circumstances that are present. Thank you for your unconditional love and let my gratitude show in how I love others unconditionally. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Father, I thank you for the day and for allowing me opportunities today to see and embrace Ways I can bring glory to you Father God by I thinking lovely thoughts. I thank You God of love that my thoughts are being manifested in my heart and my mom’s heart, My sons, all my family members, and friends! I love you with all my heart with all my soul and all my might in your mighty son Jesus name I pray amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    God has given me this day today and no matter how it goes, I praise Him for this day. Tomorrow is not promised, and I will not worry about tomorrow. Thank you Lord for blessing me with this day today.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

