Fix Your Thoughts Today!

Manna For Today: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Philippians 4:8Fix your thoughts on what is true and honorable and right. Think about things that are pure and lovely and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Today, we fix our thoughts on what’s “admirable.” This means we give attention to that which is worthy of praise and adoration. Let’s focus on all that God has done in our lives and the lives of those around us.

Find opportunities today to see and embrace ways in which you can bring glory to God as you fix your thought on that which is admirable!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Fix Your Thoughts Today!

  1. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, guide and direct me in admirable thoughts toward family, friends and others you have placed in my path everyday so that they may see YOU and are compelled to seek YOU and GROW in the knowledge of Jesus, our salvation. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father God please create opportunities for me, my mom, my sons, all my family members, and my friends to bring You glory in everything we touch say or do today! It really is all about you Father! Thank you for the word and for this day in your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for directing my focus on that which is admirable. Let me admire and adore You in all situations. Let my wife and children always see me admiring and adoring You so that it becomes contagious. Let other admire me admire You Lord. Place people in my life today Lord that I can share You with and let them be impressed and attracted to the way I admire You! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

