Become One With God

Manna For Today: Monday, March 27, 2017

Genesis 11:6 – And the LORD said, “Indeed the people are one and they all have one language, and this is what they begin to do; now nothing that they propose to do will be withheld from them.”

Unity requires like-thinking; like-thinking always includes cooperation, communication and imagination. What would happen if we set a goal of being one with God? If we would cooperate with Him, communicate with Him and imagine the possibilities available to us that He desires for our lives.

I can tell you what would happen; we’d be the best we could be in every aspect of our lives. Pray right now and ask God to guide you in setting and maintaining a goal of oneness with Him. Enjoy the journey!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Become One With God

  1. Don Sullivan

    Awesome Manna for today. Lord please help me be in complete oneness with You. Let my wife and children be in oneness with You as well. Allow us to cooperate, and communicate, and imagine the possibilities that You have planned for our lives. Let us be examples to others of how to be in complete oneness with You should look like. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father I . Pray right now and ask You God to guide me my mother, my sons, my family members, and my friends in setting and maintaining a goal of oneness with You This way we can be the best in every aspect of our lives Allow us to Enjoy the journey! right now!!!!

    Like

  3. Jerome

    I thank you Father God that your Son Jesus prayed to you to make us One with each other I believe that to be true today I will walk in oneness with and your Son Aman

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, help me to be the best in every aspect of my life by spending quality time with You everyday. Let Your goodness and mercy show because of my time spent with You so that my family, friends and everyone You place in my life will be compelled to seek You. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  5. Lord as we draw nearer to you, we will more equipped to fulfil the plan and purpose you have for us and or families. That we go in your direction Lord for our Homes and in Ministry, that your plan be Manifested. Amen..

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Michael

    Lord, I set my thoughts not on the world, but on You. Help me to have a deeper understanding of You and Your will in my life. In the name of Jesus

    Like

Leave a Reply

