Think Carefully

Manna For Today: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Proverbs 23:7For as he thinks in his heart, so is he.

Take a moment today to stop and allow the Spirit of God to talk to you. As He speaks note what His thoughts are and ensure that your thinking is in line with His.

Becoming like Him begins with thinking like He thinks. The more our thoughts reflect His, the more we will reflect Him in every detail of our lives. Check your thought-life today, reboot if you need to and put on the mind of Christ! You can be like Him if you think like Him.

Remember, you are loved by the greatest LOVE EVER!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Think Carefully

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for the mind of Christ. I am a New creature in Christ. I will think like Christ and walk in His ways. Holy Spirit I need your help in doing this because I fall short a lot. You’re there to keep me straight. Father I thank you for the Greatest love EVER. It is JESUS CHRIST, AMEN

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, thank you for this manna today. Help me to cast down any and everything that exalts itself against Your word and bring into captivity all those things in Christ Jesus. Help me throughout everyday to be quick to reboot my thoughts when they are not in line with Your thoughts. I can reboot by the power that Christ gives me. In His precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    I like that statement if we think like Him we will be like Him like Father like son today I want to think like my Father so I can carry out the the wonderful fruits of the spirit be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Father, please help me to keep my thoughts aligned with your thoughts. Help me to take anything that’s not pure into captivity! I assess for my mom, my sons, my family members, and My friends! I thank you for being So good to me and my family and friends! And you’re mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for another chance to reboot and do, say , and think like you Lord Jesus. Thank you P. T. For the manna everyday in Jesus name bless God , Amen & Amen 🙏🏾

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lord I thank again this Day for the Manna you have brought through our Pastor once again this Day! Thank you for Grace & Mercy that you allow us each day to re-boot our thoughts & actions to be more like Yours! Amen! I too thank you Pastor.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

