Get Glad!

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 30, 2017

Psalm 100:2Obey God gladly; come before Him, singing with joy.

Gladness is a decision made in Him; it’s a choice we make. We can choose to be glad no matter what our circumstance.

The Bible says, “I will bless the Lord at all times, His praise shall continually be in my mouth.” Praise is the womb of gladness!

Enough said. Let’s get glad right now! Lift your hearts and hands to God and do what this text says; “Come before Him singing with joy!”

Remember, you are loved by the greatest LOVE EVER!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Get Glad!

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for this day and I choose to be Glad in it. I will come before you with joy and gladness in singing and praising you. Today will be a joyous and victorious day because I have you Holy Spirit to leed and guide me throughout this day in the Name of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You. Your love is sufficient today. Please, show me how to display it in the best way possible to bring You glory. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, and by the power of Your Spirit. I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    King David said I was glad when they told me to come into the house of the Lord today I will be glad to be alive and well I will serve the Lord with gladness be blessed love ones

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me a spirit of gladness. Help me to share You with others so that it will cause them to experience gladness like never before. Let me be an example of gladness to everyone who comes in my presence. Father I will bless and praise You at all times. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    I will bless you Lord at all times your praise shall continually be in my mouth. I will praise you through the good and the bad because praises who I am. I love you my Father with all my heart with all my soul with all my mind In your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is !!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

