Do Your Best!

Manna For Today: Saturday, April 1, 2017

Ephesians 4:16The whole body depends on Christ, and all the parts of the body are joined and held together. Each part does its own work to make the whole body grow and be strong with love.

Disjointed parts are not a part of God’s plan. You fit perfectly in Christ’s plan and purpose. What you bring is unique to you and will enable the rest of us to grow. Ask God today to give you a fresh insight of the significance of your part and get in where you have been fitted in.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Do Your Best!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord I thank You for making me part of Your body. Please Lord help me to help others grow and be fitted in to Your body. Lord increase my territory in all aspects, make me a better witness, husband, father, brother, Uncle, friend, and partner at GCFI. Lord thank You for choosing me, I love You Lord and I will always extol You! Thank You for being so good to me and my family! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    . God today please give me, my mom, my sons, all my family members, and my friends a fresh insight of the significance of our part and get in where we have been fitted in. Thank you for making me unique and thank you for allowing me to grow in you! In your money saying to you this is name amen and so it is !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, thank YOU for loving me and giving me a significant and unique part in YOUR family. Help me to grow and move according to YOUR will so that I may please YOU and encourage others in their significant and unique part, also. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

