Seeds Meet Needs

Manna For Today: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Genesis 8:32As long as the earth remains, there will be planting and harvest, cold and heat, summer and winter, day and night.

God’s eternal law has been established and there is no circumventing it. Our lives are a reflection of what we’ve been sowing and subsequently reaping. If you want to change what you have been reaping, begin by changing what you are sowing.

Whatever you need or want more of in your life, begin by sowing into someone else’s. Don’t eat all your seeds or use all your seeds on you. Find someone who needs what you have and share some with them.

Everything begins with a seed and “seeds meet needs.”

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Seeds Meet Needs

  1. La Wanda

    Father, I have been sowing seeds into other life praying for them for jobs! Now I would like to reap my heart desires for A job that utilizes my skills and qualifications it’s Pam exceedingly more and that very fun to work at as well as travel You said your word does not come back void, and I am making my requests known to you! Continue to put someone who needs what I have so I may share some with them. I assess for my mom, son,s, Family members, and friends in your mighty Son Jesus i name amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OT

    Father I thank you for the lessons in sowing and reaping. I’m learning everyday to sow time, talent and treasure so my harvest can be what I sow. Thank you Holy Spirit for the wonderful job you do everyday in my life I will continue to yield to you and your ways to perfect me and protect me everyday in the Name of JESUS, Amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

