Make It Pay

Manna For Today: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Deuteronomy 11:2Remember today it was not your children who saw and felt the correction of the LORD your God. They did not see His majesty, His power, His strength…

One of the ways in which you can make past, present and future problems pay you huge dividends is to document what God teaches you in the storm so that you can remember what you’ve learned. Your recovery time will become shorter and shorter as you review those lessons.

MAKE IT PAY!

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Make It Pay

  1. Don Sullivan

    Awesome Manna for today. Lord help me to learn from my challenges and storms and let me document them and study scripture and memorize them to speed up my recovery time. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank You Father for that awesome reminder through Pastor Trimble, today. Help me grow in waiting on You in Your time and not mine. Help me to write down the lessons I learn as I wait on You. Help me to develop and imitate good habits that grow my faith by staying in Your word so that I can hide it in my spirit, heart, mind and soul. Continue to bless me to stay active in my serving, sowing, believing by continuing to attend Bible Study and My Life Group. Help me to stay focus on the truth that YOU ARE ALWAYS ON TIME! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. JTaylor

    Thank you Lord for all the Victories I have accomplished. thru You oh Lord and all the times You have brought me comfort thru many storms Let me jot them down as reminders to stay strong and encouraged thru future chalenges & to be further equipped to help others during their difficult times. Thank You Lord!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. LeLe

    Thanks so much for the reminder that God loves me, sometimes when things happen, I feel He is far away, but I am reminded that any challenging times are all opportunities for God to show Himself strong and are for His glory. Through each challenge I change my perspective to view what God’s lessons is for me and I learn from it and it makes me stronger, more trusting, and less doubtful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

