It Won’t Be Long…

Manna For Today: Monday, April 10, 2017

I Peter 5:10 And the God of all grace, who called you to his eternal glory in Christ, after you have suffered a little while, will himself restore you and make you strong, firm and steadfast.

My friend, if you are going through a difficult patch right now, let me encourage you; “it won’t be long.” Help is on its way. Soon you’ll experience God’s sweet restoration, His sustainable support and His incredible strength as He places you on the foundation He has prepared for you.

Remember you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “It Won’t Be Long…

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for Your grace and eternal glory. Lord thank You for Your sweet restoration and thank You for comforting me during time of challenges and suffering. Lord I know You are always with me and I will continue to bless Your name at all times. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you everyday for your love, grace, and mercy, and father God you are always on time in Jesus sweet name . Amen & Amen !!! Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in the name of Jesus bless God . Amen & Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, thank you for loving me despite my sinful nature. Help me to look for your promises of restoration, strength and a steadfast firm foundation during difficult times instead of getting stuck there. Help me to remember that You use all things for my good because I love You and I am called according to Your purpose. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LeLe

    Thank you for the reminder of that God loves me. 2016 was truly a waiting season for me in several areas of my life. Many things were just not happening. But I dared to wait patiently and with expectation. I now understand it was sowing time. And, now 2017 has been harvest time, God’s grace and favor and been flowing abundantly through my life. I am so grateful we were daring to believe and wait and not doubt. It has strengthened us.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lord I Thank You for being my Guide, My Strength My Provider. You have seen me through so many difficult times in the past, and as you were there then, you are here Now, providing and Guiding me and you do all your children. I’m so forever Grateful Lord.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Logan III

    Psalm 27:13-14 (Overcomer 257 Version) I Would Have Lost Heart, If It Were Not For The Confidence That Me and My Entire Family Have In Seeing And Experiencing The Goodness Of God In The Land Of The Living. So We Wait With Favorable And Hope-Filled Expectation And Unflinching Hope In God. My Family And I Live By Daring Faith In God, Our Hearts Are Strong And Courageous In God, And Oh Yes Without Questions, We Wait Patiently In God In Every Area Of Our Lives…Believe That!!!
     

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

