Seasoning…

Manna For Today: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Ecclesiastes 3:1-5For everything there is a season, a time for every activity under heaven. A time to be born and a time to die. A time to plant and a time to harvest. A time to kill and a time to heal. A time to tear down and a time to build up. A time to cry and a time to laugh. A time to grieve and a time to dance. A time to scatter stones and a time to gather stones. A time to embrace and a time to turn away.

What season are you in? According to the text above, timing is important to outcome. Today, ask God what you should be doing at this time in your life. When we allow Him to season us, the fragrance of our lives is the aroma of His love and favor.

Remember, you are loved!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Seasoning…

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for the season that I’m in and praise you that you will bring me through successfully. Holy Spirit I need you to continually be with me through these times of trials and testing that I may learn and to help others to go through. I will receive and share with others the blessing that you bring. Thank you that I am loved and for all that you do in the Name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for seasoning us everyday in the aroma of your favor and love ❤️ in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen & Amen 🙏🏾 .

    Like

  3. Jerome

    We have to guard our hearts so whatever season we’re in our lives we won’t loose heart if we happen to find ourselves is a dry or difficult season hold on dear ones because the rain is coming and if we have planted on good ground we’re going to reap a beautiful harvest be blessed love ones

    Like

  4. Heavenly Father, thank YOU for always being in every season in my life. Help me to find YOU in each one so that I may ask and be able to hear from YOU what I should be doing instead of taking inventory on myself. Everything is possible with YOU. Help me to live my life in Your promises of favor and love so that I may be able to love others as YOU love me. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  5. Teri Allard

    Heavenly Father, what season am I in? I see that in Ecclesiastes 3:1-5 that timing is important to outcome. God what should I be doing at this time in my life?

    God, I pray that You will season me. I want the fragrance of my life to be ythe aroma of Your love and favor.

    Amen!

    Like

  6. La Wanda

    Father, please let me know which season that I am in according to-ecclesiastics 3:2. God show mewhat i should be doing at this time in my life. I want to be aligned with what you’re doing in my life I guess it’s south of from my mom, my sons, all my family members, and my friends. I think you for your answer and that it will be clear to us. Love you Father with all my heart with all my soul and with all my might! In your mighty son Jesus’s name amen and so it is

    Like

  7. Lord I thank You that you see us thru each season. You empower us to have the strength to persevere during challenging times and the good times in our lives. We should Praise You thru all the different seasons in our lives. Because You alone help us through them All Amen…

    Like

Leave a Reply

